Home
Programs
Activities
Locations
Schedule
Register Now
Staff
Products
Testimonials
Open House
Just Wee Two's LogoFind us on Facebook:

Back

Just Wee Two® Brooklyn Heights Schedule
Fall Winter Spring Summer

Fall 2018 Schedule

Registration Form

Fall 2018 Schedule is not available at this time.


Winter 2019 Schedule

Winter 2019 Schedule is not available at this time.


Spring 2018 Schedule
Monday April 9 - June 25
Wee Step Up 10:30 - 12:30***
ABC & More 12:30 - 1:15
Tuesday April 10 - June 19
28 mos. + 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
Wednesday April 11 - June 20
24-30 mos. 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
Thursday April 12 - June 21
28 mos. + 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
10-16 mos. 12:00 - 1:00
Friday April 13 - June 26
21-27 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Wee Step Up 11:15 - 1:15***
Wee Speak Spanish 1:30 - 2:30
Fees:
$508 - 1 day/wk
$945 - 2 days/wk
*** Wee Step Up - 2 Day Separation Program - Ages: 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
Monday/Friday - $1525 per session
** Partial Separation
$525 - 1 day per week
$955 - 2 days per week
Wee Speak Spanish
$398
Baby Class
$398
ABC's & More
$398
No classes on May 28, June 15.
*Last Friday will be held on Tues, June 26.

Summer 2018 Schedule

Just Wee Two Classes
Mon. 15-22 mos. 11:45 - 1:15
Fri. 18-26 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Wee Step Up Mini-Camp
Mon. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30 - 11:30
Wed. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 9:30 - 11:30
Tues. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 11:15 - 1:15
Thurs. 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 11:15 - 1:15

ABC Class - Reading Readiness
Wed. 11:30 - 12:15
Partial Separation
Tues. 26-34 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Thurs. 26-34 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Wee Speak Spanish
Fri. 11:15 - 12:00
Schedule - 6 week session
Monday July 9 - Aug. 13
Tuesday July 10 - Aug. 14
Wednesday July 11 - Aug. 15
Thursday July 12 - Aug. 16
Friday July 13 - Aug. 17
Fees:
Just Wee Two - $355
ABC Class - $305
Wee Step Up Mini-Camp
1 day/wk - $405
2 days/wk - $735
Partial Separation
1 day/wk - $375
2 days/wk - $715
Wee Speak Spanish - $295

Just Wee Two, Inc.®
382 South Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel. (516) 433-0003
Tel. (800) 404-2204
Fax (516) 822-1595
info@justweetwo.com

Directors
Ruth Broitman & Helen Beck

Convenient New York & Tri-State Area Locations

Webmaster: Melissa Rosenzweig msr21@cornell.edu