Home
Programs
Activities
Locations
Schedule
Register Now
Staff
Products
Testimonials
Open House
Just Wee Two's LogoFind us on Facebook:

Back
Just Wee Two® Stamford Schedule
Fall Winter Spring Summer

Fall 2019 Schedule

Registration Form
Tuesday Sept. 17 - Dec. 10
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Wednesday Sept. 18 - Dec. 11
17-23 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Thursday Sept. 26 - Dec. 12
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Friday Sept. 27 - Dec. 13
22-30 mos. 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
ABC 11:15 - 12:15
Fees:
Just Wee Two
$518

*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 26-36 mos.
$585 - 1 day/wk
$1095 - 2 days/wk
** Partial Separation
$545 - 1 day/wk
* ABC Class
$428
No classes will be held on: Sept. 30, Oct. 1, 9, 14, Nov. 5, 11, 27-29.

Winter 2020 Schedule
Tuesday Dec. 17 - March 17
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Wednesday Dec. 18 - March 11
22-30 mos. 9:30 - 11:00 p/s**
14-20 mos. 11:15 - 12:45
Thursday Jan. 2 - March 12
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Friday Dec. 20 - March 13
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Fees:
Just Wee Two
$518 - 1 day/wk

*** Just For Me - 26-36 mos.
$585 - 1 day per week
$1095 - 2 days per week
** Partial Separation
$545 - 1 day per week
No classes held on Dec. 24-Jan. 1, Feb. 14, Feb. 18.


Spring 2020 Schedule
Registration Form
Tuesday March 24 - June 9
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Wednesday March 25 - June 10
17-23 mos. 9:30 - 11:00
Thursday March 26 - June 11
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Friday March 27 - June 12
Just For Me 9:30 - 11:30***
Fees:
$518 - 1 day/wk
*** Just For Me - Separation Program - Ages: 26-36 mos.
$585 - 1 day per week
$1095 - 2 days per week
No classes on April 7-10.

Summer 2020 Schedule
Registration Form

Summer 2020 Schedule is not available at this time.


Just Wee Two, Inc.®
382 South Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Tel. (516) 433-0003
Tel. (800) 404-2204
Fax (516) 822-1595
info@justweetwo.com

Directors
Ruth Broitman & Helen Beck

Convenient New York & Tri-State Area Locations

Webmaster: Melissa Rosenzweig msr21@cornell.edu